Do you need a Fraidy Cat Coach?

As kids, I recall the term “fraidy cat” being used on more than one occasion at the playground. Of course, I never thought of myself as a fraidy cat, however I’m sure I was in certain situations.

Now that I teach Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) to others, I realize that this fraidy cat lives inside most of us! And wouldn’t it be nice if you had someone by your side, to hold your hand, when you feel most scared?

That’s what I’m offering to you, NOW.

PM me on Facebook, or email me: sheila.murrey@gmail.com

Let’s see what fears, anxieties, or phobias we can calm, reduce, release, and clear away for you by working together!

If you’re reading this right now, chances are there’s something you are afraid of committing to, saying, or doing that I could help you overcome.

I have years of trial-by-fire experience walking people by the hand through some of life’s scariest and riskiest situations… let me help you gracefully glide through whatever difficult thing you’re facing —

You have a friend.

Your fraidy cat coach,

sheila

Leave a Reply

